Four Standing for Chief Councillor

Four Band members have accepted their nominations for the position of Chief Councillor in the April 20 by-election.

In alphabetical order, the four are:

George Quocksister Jr.

Christopher Roberts

Frances Roberts

Dan Smith

The by-election will be held at the Thunderbird Hall Friday, April 20 from 8 a.m. until 8 p.m.